Semaine européenne de la démocatie locale
FR EN
You are reading the edition 2013 "Active citizenship at the grassroots level – voting, sharing, participating"
« Return to current edition

ELDW partners

Focus on some ELDW initiatives...

Sweden Sweden

12-Star City

12-Star City FALUN

Active Citizenship and participatory democracy are key concepts when it comes to making society function efficiently in the 21st century. A modern representative democracy is based on the rule of law, the delegation of limited powers through elections and the direct ... Read more »

12-Star City Huddinge

Huddinge is the second largest municipality in the county, located in the South of Stockholm City. With over 106,000 residents, Huddinge is in a unique position in terms of its proximity to the heart of the capital and its access to extensive, easily accessible nature areas.     Besides a fantastic countryside, Huddinge also has a wealth of cultural and leisure activities to offer. We have modern sports facilities, popular cultural events, a vibrant recreational scene and plenty of meeting places for young and old. This combination appeals to many, and is one of the reasons why Huddinge is developing and expanding at a rapid pace.

12-Star City SUNDBYBERG

Sundbyberg is the most densely populated municipality in the country and yet, it is near to green areas, lakes, parks and enchanting cafés. Our modern office buildings with their fibre-optic networks, share the same area as restaurants and wooden manors from the ... Read more »

Partner cities

Södermöre municipal district Kalmar

Södermöre is a single municipal district within the municipality of Kalmar. It has a rich natural and cultural environments.

The population of Södermöre is steadily growing because of increased immigration from families. The Södermöre municipal district ... Read more »

Vous consultez l'édition 2013 "Citoyenneté active au niveau local - voter, partager, participer"
« Retourner à l'édition en cours
Suède Suède

Villes 12 étoiles

FALUN

Quand il s'agit de faire fonctionner efficacement dans la société du 21e siècle, la citoyenneté active et la démocratie participative sont les concepts clés. Une démocratie représentative moderne est basée sur l'état de droit, la délégation de pouvoirs limités ... Lire la suite »

Huddinge

Huddinge est la deuxième plus grande municipalité du comté, située juste au sud de la ville de Stockholm. Avec ses 106.000 habitants, Huddinge est dans une position unique de par sa proximité avec la capitale et de par son accès à de vastes espaces naturels. En plus d'une campagne magnifique, Huddinge dispose également d'une multitude d'activités et de loisirs. Nous avons des installations sportives modernes, des manifestations culturelles populaires, une scène vibrante de loisirs et de nombreux lieux petits et grands. Cette combinaison connaît un grand succès auprès des citoyens, et c'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles Huddinge connaît une expansion si rapid.

SUNDBYBERG

Sundbyberg est la deuxième commune la plus densément peuplée du pays et pourtant, elle est située à proximité de zones vertes, des lacs, des parcs et des cafés charmants. Nos immeubles de bureaux modernes avec leurs réseaux de fibre optique, partagent la même ... Lire la suite »

Collectivités partenaires

Södermöre municipal district

Södermöre est un territoire communal unique au sein de la municipalité de Kalmar. Il dispose d'un riche environnement naturel et culturel.
La population de Södermöreest est en constante croissance à cause de l'augmentation de l'immigration de familles.

La ... Lire la suite »